In the 'Members' tab you can view all your users and whether or not they are currently active. 

Inactive users are those who have not activated the app, force closed the app, have not allowed location access through their phones operating system, have their phone switched off or are users without cell service. 

To reactivate a user, you will need to resend an activation code by clicking 'view' next to the appropriate user than 'resend activation code'. 

The user will than need to reactivate the app on their mobile device. 

Did this answer your question?